Officers & Directors

 


ESMBA Leadership


Marc Stone, President
Cardinal Financial Company, LP
41 Pinelawn Rd.
Suite 100
Melville, NY 11747
Ph: (516) 214-0221
Email: marc.stone@cardinalfinancial.com
www.cardinalfinancial.com


Denise Bond, Vice President & Events Co-Chair
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
8325 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Ph: (516) 526-8610
Email: denise.bond@genworth.com
www.mortgageinsurance.genworth.com


Kathy Lovece, Secretary & Events Co-Chair
Freedom Mortgage
175 Pinelawn Rd., Suite 400
 Melville, NY 11747
 Ph: (631) 541-8188
 Email: kathy.lovece@freedommortgage.com
 www.freedommortgage.com


         

Jonathan Pinard, Treasurer & Finance Chair
First National Compliance Solutions Inc.
7 Smith Street
Merrick, NY 11566
Ph: (516) 356-8747
Email: jp@FirstNationalCompliance.com 
www.firstnationalcompliance.com

Bio



Zahra Jafri, ESMBA Immediate Past-President & Legislative Co-Chair
Lynx Mortgage Bank, LLC
143 Post Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
Ph: (516) 334-0200
Email: zjafri@lynxmortgageny.com 
www.lynxmortgageny.com  
Bio    


Mitchell Kantor
Sklar Heyman Hirshfield & Kantor LLP
500 Bedford Ave.
Bellmore, NY 11710
Ph: (516) 826-4300
Email: mitchk@sklarheyman.com
www.sklarheyman.com/


Steve Knudsen, Membership Chair
Appraise Now, LLC
76 Grand Ave.
Massapequa, NY 11758
Ph: (516) 797-6900
Email: info@appraisenowinc.com
www.appraisnowinc.com


Louise Manzo,  Director
Financial Equities
1025 Old Country Road
Westbury, NY 11590
Ph: (800) 924-6336
Email: lmanzo@financialequities.com
www.financialequities.com 


Michael McHugh, Director
CEO, Continental Home Loans, Inc.
290 Broadhollow Road, Suite 201
Melville, NY 11747
Ph: (800) 540-8838
Email: mmchugh@cccmtg.com  
www.continentalhomeloans.com

Bio


Donald Moran, Director
Associated Mortgage Bankers, Inc.
600 Old Country Road
Suite 207
Garden City, NY 11530
Ph: (516) 394-1420
Email: dmoran@ambmortgage.com


Bonnie S. Nachamie, Esq., Director
Bonnie S. Nachamie, P.C.
7 Smith Street
Merrick, NY 11566
Ph: (516) 678-7110
Email: bonnie@nachamie.com
www.nachamie.com
Bio


Richard Tschernia, Director
Continental Home Loans, Inc.
175 Pinelawn Road
Melville, NY 11747
Ph: (800) 540-8838
Email: rtschernia@aol.com
www.chlmortgagebankers.com


COUNSEL
Neil Garfinkel, Esq.
Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson LLP
1430 Broadway 17th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Ph: (212) 201-1173
Email: ngarfinkel@agmblaw.com
www.agmblaw.com 

Bio

COUNSEL
Mike Barone, Esq.
Abrams Garfinkel Margolis Bergson LLP
1430 Broadway 17th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Ph: (212) 201-1173
Email: mbarone@agmblaw.com
www.agmblaw.com 

 Bio

Empire State Mortgage Bankers Association
501 E. Boston Post Rd., Suite 6, Mamaroneck, NY 105
43

ESMBA all rights reserved.

P: (914) 341-1869 | F: (888) 900-1602
Email: ESMBA@ESBMA.ORG

Connect with us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software